SH23018931 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my son Name Visible on Login.

He was born in Jos Nigeria, Africa and later we moved to Bangalore when he was 3 years old. He pursued Bachelors in Public Administration from India. His inclination to acquire more knowledge landed him to pursue Diploma in Business Administration and Certification in Project Management from Canada. Apart from being involved with the family business my son also runs his own software development & distribution business.

My son is a friendly yet reserved, enthusiastic about his work and a softspoken person. He is a person who finds internal happiness in all facets of life. Well, Name Visible on Login ensures to strike a balance between his professional and personal grounds. His world of interest includes his family members and closed buddies and loves spending quality time with them.

We are quite the Entrepreneurial family and expect the same kind of spirit from our new daughter-in-law. I am an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother runs a business. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH23018931