Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my daughter:
Our daughter is currently working on her MD at one of the top Medical schools in USA, about to start Residency in June 2015. She was raised in America for most of her life (originally born in India), but still adheres strongly to Indian values and morals. She is an outgoing, compassionate, and intelligent young woman with a great sense of responsibility and respect towards her family and elders
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Legal... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: