SH22569779 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In her own words:


    I am a fun loving person who is passionate about theatre, a huge movie buff, enjoys music especially singing and is always interested in trying different cuisines. I belong to a close knit, large, globally spread family, and they mean much to me.


    After completing my schooling from Bangalore and graduation from Ahmedabad, I went on to do my MCA from Gujarat. Post that I worked for a brief period in Bangalore before moving to Dubai. Presently I am working as a Compliance Officer with a Private Bank in Dubai.



    I am looking for a partner who I can strike an interesting conversation with, on just about anything. Someone who can be a friend and a guide. Someone who understands my need to give time to my friends and family too as much as I would devote to him. And he can rest assured that I will give him his space.. just as I expect him to respect mine.


    If you think you fit these basic 'requirements', please feel free to contact my mother. You need to cross that checkpoint first :)


    Thanks and good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Guruvayur/Palakkad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Banking Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH22569779