Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently a medical student in Atlanta. Looking for an educated Muslim American with a good understanding of deen and good character. I am from Hyderabad India, grew up in Atlanta and come from a family that strives to do our best in living an Islamic life. I am hardworking, forward-minded, and a straightforward, practical woman. I am looking for a match who is as ambitious and hardworking as I, and who knows how to enjoy life and have a good time. I am looking for someone who will bring the best out of me and whom I will bring the best out of. If you think we could be a good match, feel free to contact me. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: