SH22011224 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an honest and brilliant girl and was born and brought up in oil township of Duliajan in Assam. She did MBBS from Seth GS Medical college and KEM hospital, Mumbai and MS in ophthalmology from Bangalore Medical College. At present she is doing post doc. fellowship in clinical retina at Sankar Nethralaya, Chennai. She is interested in books, photography and travelling. Her father is a doctor, mother is a college teacher and younger brother is doing MS in USA after completing B.Tech.in IIT Guwahati.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nalbari, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH22011224