SH21675751 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan (Yousuf Zai)
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for suitable match for my daughter - Name Visible on Login.She has completed her Bachelors in Commerce from Delhi University and pursuing Master in Commerce.Name Visible on Login, besides being a fun loving and cheerful person, she enjoy reading books, watching TV and some bit of kitchen work. Being a part of joint family she cherish togetherness and family values. Name Visible on Login follow the Islamic rituals of performing the prayer and reciting the holy Quran. We are Sunni Pathan and belongs to well reputed family from Jodhpur (Rajsthan). In area we put up in Jodhpur, is named by our great grand father Presently we have joint family in Delhi. We belong to Sunni Hanafi (Barelvi) belief following of Fateha & Durood o Salaam. and looking for same .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan (Yousuf Zai)
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JODHPUR (Rajasthan), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ahmedabad, Himmatnagar, Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amroha... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH21675751