SH21518561 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Golalare
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ahmednagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am working at managerial position with private company from last 5 years, currently as a Dy.Engineer at NDDB Dairy Services, Rahuri, Ahmednagar. My friends describe me as Courageous & helpful person. My hobbies/interests include Exploring places hill stations/religious places, Writing/Reading/Watching TV. I prefer reading Profession related books. My family is loving, caring & nice. I am looking for someone Caring, Loving, Committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Golalare
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karanja (Lad) Maharashtra, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH21518561