SH21418617 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, bedi
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is convent educated and grew up in Chandigarh. She is currently working and Living in London. She worked with a renowned Media House in Delhi before pursuing masters programme in London. She follows her faith and has a positive approach towards life.
I am an Teacher by profession working in the government sector in Chandigarh.We are a close knit modern family and follow our values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bedi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Comics
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH21418617