Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Tomar
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me very much down 2 earth, honest by nature nd a fun luving guy, believe in god nd a soft hearted person.. every1 can enjoy my company..
i did my MBA in finance from xiss (xavier institute of social service). currently i am running my own business.i have a family of 5 members,my dad is a bank manager in canara bank,my mom is a
homemaker,one of my little sister is doing job in reputed firm in bangalore after completing her MBA from bangalore and another little sister is persuing MCA from BIT MESRA.

My friends describe me as: a very crystal clear hearted person..
Values: i always keep upfront..

Motto in life: to live a very respectful and peaceful life..
Hobbies:sports and reading.
Favorite books: can love happen twice, 2 states, etc.
Favorite sports: cricket (love watching and playing cricket).
Views on marriage: Two person start their life with lots of hope and dreams of love and effection
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Tomar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: