Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login working as consultant physiotherapist in mumbai, currently doing diploma in nutrition and health education, i belong from nagpur, i have my mother and sister in family, i am simple, self confident, ambitious searching for simple loyal life partner who wish to create great combination of friendship n love with his wife.nnmother self employed, father retired, sister is advocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from nagpur with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: