SH20836720 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Khandayat, Sahu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jharsuguda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a straight forward person who believes in honesty and sincerity in every relationship. I can be possessive sometimes, of the people I care about. I'm holding a lot of expectation's from life and a passion to achieve higher goals in times to come.
Father's had done Diploma in Export marketing after his graduation. Mother had done Bachelor in art's. My father was into garment business before shifting along with me due to his prolonged illness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Khandayat, Sahu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jharsuguda, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jamshedpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Odisha, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH20836720