SH20733195 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Rajput
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Kinjal Chauhan, A Fun loving, outgoing, love to hangout with friends, love to go shopping when ever i feel like, love celebrating small occasions as life is just for one time you should enjoy to the fullest till you are alive is my mantra, i also like to go clubbing once in a while have a blast with my friends and night out which i used to enjoy doing it in UK.

    My friends describe my as loving, caring, a person who would stand by them like a rock whatever the situation and time be. friends look up to me as a support system. i have lot of friends in different groups and everyone is precious to me in their own ways. few of them are very very dear once who can never see me crying or be upset. i rarely make friends but when i make its for lifetime. Second thing they say about my nature is just that i cant shut my mouth, i keep talking on n on and never get tired :D cheerful and happy go lucky nature and they also know the day im quite means something wrong with me ( which rarely happens )

    my funda is always keep smiling no matter what the situation is and keep everyone happy.

    i believe in Love marriage and arrange marriage both. i have always been independent since my college and all the big decisions of my life are taken by me after consulting my parents.

    i enjoy my freedom and prefer to be same even after i get married as i like to be independent. i want my partner to be understanding, should be trust worthy, honest to me. who should take care of me, never hurt me and who knows how to make me smile in the smallest of happiness. looking for in-laws who will be same as my parents after all they will be the one with whom i will be staying with life long. Modern outlook for living my life yet have traditional values to keep the family together.

    luv cooking, going for movies, long walks, and always like to be active. Would prefer to work post marriage as well.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Belgium, Cyprus... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above GBP 50,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH20733195