Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login, working in Bangalore last six years in bio pharmaceutical organization as a scientist. I did my masters in chemistry and i have done masters in business administration. We are five members, my father, he is doing agriculture , mom is house wife, sister is finished her TTC and my brother is doing MBBS. I am looking for a partner, educated, from Christian family background,preferably from teaching or academic field.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kollam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: