SH20468281 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gour
Location
:
Pocatello, ID, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I believe I am a man with firm character, am confident, down-to-earth, sharp-witted and I have always been admired for my sense of humor. I implement practical approaches in solving my problems. Most importantly, I love travelling, meeting new people and sharing their experiences. My dream is to travel the whole world, but not alone :)

    I am a vegetarian, but sometimes become an eggetarian when I don't have any option (actually Most of the times :) ) . My Mom strictly told me that she will visit me once I stop eating eggs :D I was born in South Delhi and my upbringing too is around South Delhi. I am basically a foodie guy, and I think I am born to eat :) but I do work out on a regular basis.

    I am currently pursuing my Ph.D. at Idaho State University, trying to find possible causes in Autism, a childhood disorder in US. But I am really afraid that I might become bald while researching, nevermind :) I am being paid on scholarship stipend-basis, and expecting to finish my Doctorate by this year.

    Prior to that, I worked as a research associate in a vaccine company Panacea Biotec, based in New Delhi. I joined this company after finishing up my masters in biotechnology from Ireland.

    After suggestions from my friends, I wanna try shaadi. com for searching a perfect partner. Lets see how it goes :) Wish me good luck !!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Pocatello, Idaho
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH20468281