SH20432514 
Profile created by Other
24 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Science
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am simple and want a simple life partner who will support me and care for me.... who will be thr in all ups and down situations to guide me...n help me to survive....worked at WIPRO(Kolkata)....will join another job...completed 4th year in Rabindra sangeet..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH20432514