SH20129444 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Anand
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A fun loving, responsible and confident girl enjoying every moment of life. Looking for a partner who can be more of a friend and believes in sharing all ups and downs of life with love and care. Coming from a middle class family. Father working in Escorts as Sr. Manager and Mother working in Reserve Bank of India, Delhi. Having a brother who have done B-Tech in IT and working MNC Gurgaon. A well knitted small family that welcome everyone whole heartily.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Anand
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH20129444