SH19983788 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, singhal
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Finance Professional..

My friends describe me as: confident, witty, and a person who can handle situations very well.
Values: strong values, respect for elders, and self belief in myself to create a way for myself.

Motto in life: to be a good human being and bring happiness to all those who really care for me, and are important to me and also to make a mark for myself in all endeavors of my life.
Views on marriage: marriage to me is meeting of two souls, destined to meet, wherein one compliments the other, and understand other without saying and to love each others views, values and thoughts.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Hiking, Nature
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19983788