SH19745006 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my loving daughter.
She is a successful professional working in a Top MNC in Noida as Team Lead. Prior to this, she has been associated with Sapient Nitro as Sr. Interactive Developer and HCL Technologies Ltd.

She has done her Masters from IMT Ghaziabad and Graduation from Delhi University.






About Family:
We are an educated and reputed family, living in Delhi from last 45 years and looking for someone near Delhi/ NCR only.


My Father (Name Visible on Login's Grand Father) was an Civil Engineer in Delhi Government and her Dadi ma is a religious lady and a homemaker.


My wife was a Homemaker and I am a businessman.


My brother and his wife (Name Visible on Login's Uncle and Aunty) both are Doctors and lives in Bahrain.

One of my sister is a teacher. Her husband is a Sr. Marketing manager and settled in Canada.
My younger sister belongs... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19745006