SH19672558 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Paris, France
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter has completed Medicine (MBBS) from PARIS. She is doing Speciality (Post Graduation) in PARIS/France.
We are looking for well settled boy in Europe as Doctor (P. G. ), Engineer+MBA/MS, CA+MBA.
My Daughter is caring, Loving, Modern, Brought up with traditional Indian values, well cultured and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in India, France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19672558