SH19484253 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently live in the beautiful city of San Francisco and work as a software engineer. I love living in the Bay Area and also love what I do. I was born and raised in Mumbai and have lived in Germany and now in California. I am an avid traveller and have been to 23 countries so far. Music is my other passion and I spend a lot of my time at home listening to music , singing or playing my flute. My parents have retired recently and are both enjoying their retirement in Pune. We are a close-knit family with liberal values. On weekends I like to enjoy what the bay area has to offer including hikes, running by the water or a picnic at Golden Gate Park with my friends. I am a big foodie and love to try new restaurants and write Yelp reviews for them.

I am looking for someone living in the US preferably in the Bay Area , New York or any other big city that provides me opportunities to continue pursuing my career. I would love to have a partner who is fun, ambitious and loves... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19484253