SH19445386 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Office administration
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Calgary, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I think should finally take the time to fill this out. I am a born and raised Calgarian, with Fijian parents. My family is traditional with a modern twist. I work in an Oil and Gas land surveying company as a Land Documents Assistant. I am currently taking courses through SAIT to become a Petroleum Land Administrator. My schedule currently revolves around work, family, and school (which I am willing to change for the right person). I love being outdoors, in the winter I’m in the mountains snowboarding, and in the summer I’m up there hiking. I love travelling to seeing the world, and what it has to offer. I currently speak Hindi, English, broken Punjabi, and Urdu. I am trying to learn Arabic and Spanish in the little free time I do have to myself. My friends and family describe me as a confident, a little crazy, dependable, and adventurous.
    I came to shaadi.com to look for a partner as I don’t have the time to look out on my own. I am quite family orientated so my free time is spent with my family as much as possible. I am looking for someone who has a good set of values, a good head on their shoulders, a sense of humor, committed, and has the drive to explore and experience life with me.
    I am looking for someone who is either in Canada or in the USA, and either a citizen or a permanent resident. Please do not send requests if you do not fall within these requirements. Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Fiji Islands
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school - Office administration
    • Admin Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19445386