SH19310287 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Winnipeg, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I completed my Bachelor in Pharmacy from India. Worked as medical underwriter for 1 year in Birla Sun Life Insurance, India. Currently finished studying Biotechnology from Toronto, Canada.
I love reading books, spending time with friends, traveling and cooking.
Looking for a person who is honest, jovial, understanding and most important caring. Also, the person should respect and care for my father in the same way he expects me to care for his parents.My Father is currently working in Air India in engineering department and my brother is doing MBA from IIM-Kozikode. My mother passed away in 2006
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicSoft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19310287