SH19284537 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Pancham
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am looking to meet somebody who can be a good companion for me and I hope to be one for him too.
Till now, life has been quite interesting along with usual milestones of good childhood-supportive family-good friend circle-education-job-higher education and again job.Now, I would want to share it with someone who is independent and yet dependable, someone who is ready to take and explore everyday as it comes.


PS: Preferable Marathi speaking USA settled guy.
Cheers
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Pancham
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Belgaum View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH19284537