SH18994917 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional
Lives in West New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello it would be really difficult for me to describe myself in words :)

I am writing few things which I feel, observed and heard from my friends, I am easygoing, simple, adventures and an hardworking person. I am a modern person but without losing my traditional values. I am a very friendly person and lucky to have many close friends in my life. I love to laugh and have fun with friends. I usually joke around and like to be spontaneous. I am pretty easy going and I believe in living life to its most. I am lively, smart & caring. I am passionate about music and have a fine collection of that. I have done my MBA from Delaware University and after that completed Masters in computer science and currently working as Software Professional in Medecision company.

Partner Expectations:


I am Looking for a life-partner who will be smart but simple, Well-educated, has good family Values and has a personality which will complement mine. Looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in West New York, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lunavada, Gujarat, India., with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18994917