SH18928240 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Luthra
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters in Fashion Management from NIFT. Was working with GAP Inc(recently left job). Loves travelling ,going out, playing badminton.


Father : owns a business in manufacturing Kids wear and a business in wholesale fabrics. The
firms are located in Gandhi Nagar and the residence is in Pitampura, New Delhi.
Mother: B.Sc (Hons) from Delhi University and a homemaker
Sister: is a Fashion Designer.
Brother: doing his 11th from The Heritage School, Rohini.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Luthra
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18928240