SH18927472 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login from ahmedabad.

I am living in Silvassa bcoz my job is here.I am a asst. manager accounts in private limited company.

i am from middle class family & we dont have own house.

i want life partner simple & caring.i am very calm & shy person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedbad, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicDisco
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18927472