SH18911513 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.......

I could describe myself by 3 Ds: Determination, Dedication, Devotion. These traits are applicable in personal as well as professional walks of life.
I am here to give life a second chance; looking out for someone who would render his friendly support even at the eleventh hour. He should be firmly grounded and not hesitate to call spade a spade.

I would also appreciate if he treats my parents at par with his. As far as I am concerned, parents always deserve reverence from the bottom of the heart.

Father: Served at Bajaj Auto Ltd. (Pune) for 27 years prior to opting for VRS in 2003

Mother: Served as a lecturer of Botany at RCF College, Chembur (Mumbai) prior to marriage; conducted tuition's for 15 years post-marriage; at present, a home maker.

Me: Masters (Journalism & Mass Communication)
Bachelors of Engineering (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Bachelors... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dehu View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Krishna, Prakasam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18911513