SH18271955 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Agnikula Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am totally new on this site. I am a young and dynamic person looking for a partner who is able to understand me and be by my side for ever. I am working in a private company here in Canada, specifically in banking side and also doing my last semester for Bachelors in Business Administration. Really it's not easy to work and study at the same time! Yet, am doing it! Well, I am here and I would like to look for someone who is honest, nice and hardworking like myself. I understand that everything is attainable in life and hard work is also a must.

My parents have also inherited me with proper Indian cultures and values. I am a traditional girl and looking for the same characteristic in my partner as well.
As past time, I enjoy jogging, reading, surfing and looking after my pets. I enjoy outdoor activities and being in the company of friends and relatives. More, later!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agnikula Kshatriya
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak French, Italian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mauritius, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18271955