SH18073192 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Designer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam. I am looking for an alliance by self, with the blessings of my mother. I am a frank person by nature. A Graphic designer by profession & Visual Artist (Painter) by passion. Looking forward to make a bold impression worldwide as an artist. Searching for a soul mate to complement my journey of life, be a great friend, supportive and we both should stand strong together. Forever! Insha Allah. My father is not living with us since I embraced Islam. I am settling down in Bangalore and in the process of owning an apartment here which would be finalized soon. (Reverted Muslim, but my parents are not) Contact me for further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH18073192