SH17913722 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Good looking, young, independent, intelligent, emotional, caring, responsible, loving. Have been brought up in Rajasthan primarily(was there for 9 years) and then was in Dhanbad and Durgapurv for 5 years and 4 years respectively and now in Kolkata. Done her 10th and 12th from De Nobili School and Delhi Public School, respectively. Our relatives spread everywhere like Kanpur, Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai. Respect the cultural and traditional values. We are religeous. Love cooking and reading magazines and travelling. Having faith in herself and that loves to see dreams and have the belief to make them true! Loves to be in the heights of life in every aspect but soulfully DOWN TO EARTH!
    School level studied in Rajasthan and Jharkhand. Engineering ( IT ) was completed in 2008 in West Bengal. Has worked for Cognizant in Kolkata. And recently joined Oracle, Hyderabad.Father is working in Vedanta group of companies in Punjab.


    In her words:
    'Someone who is responsible, family oriented,
    sober, simple, romantic, emotional, caring, enjoyable. One who respects his
    family a lot because if he respects his own family then he'll definately respect
    me and my family as his owns. One who can balance the modernization and
    westernization along with the traditional and social values. He should be
    truthful, honest and humble in nature, one who believes in God. I like someone
    who is responsible and understanding and mature by nature along with the youth
    and innocence at heart. Someone who will support and motivates me with my dreams
    and interests. And a honest request, someone who smokes or drinks, kindly don't
    send me any request.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories
    • Classics, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH17913722