Profile created by Self
Age / Height
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Mother Tongue
Scheduled Tribe,lambadi
Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i want a person with positive thinking and without dowry he can marry me and it is compulsory that he should speak in lambadi language candidate with ST cast.i am very much interested in solving family problems and develop family position.i am doing m-tech in geethanjali college of engineering and technology with a stream of computer science. My ideal partner will be someone who is
    confident, someone who believes in family values and understands the importance
    of family. Who has the spirit to take up challenges and overcome them".
    "Understanding between each other and taking care of each other is key to Happy
    Marriage, My Life Partner should have is love n caring nature". "Who is more
    responsible enough and who can hold me in his Loving and Caring hands. I feel
    where there is Trust and Understanding there will be the divine existence and
    happiness throughout the life. Life Partner should not be money minded". "I am
    looking for a good mature life partner who will love me, care for me n
    understand me". "In any relation a good friendship is essential. So partner
    should be my good friend also, as I will be hope for the best". "The special
    someone to share my life with, Marriage is an institution wherein both the
    husband & wife learn everyday from each other and the entire universe around
    them to get to a level wherein the sanctity is achieved. A happy marriage is a
    heaven for anyone on earth. All his thoughts, beliefs and convictions
    transforms to success with a happily married life". "Together we can enrich
    each other's life, laugh together, and face challenges together. All in all,
    Lets enjoy this beautiful journey called LIFE TOGETHER". "Looking for an
    understanding and caring man who will love me for what I am". "I believe that
    the chemistry between two people has to work out for a smooth, strong &
    long term relationship. I believe in respecting everyone's individuality", "I
    think marriage is a beautiful journey which re-quires Compromises and
    understanding between partners". "I want a friend who understands me, a
    friendly soul who can add a meaning to my life and to whom I can say -You make
    My Life simple". "I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to
    stand by me at every stage of my life..." "Looking for good partner who will be
    My Back bone never looking for beauty but only
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Tribe,lambadi
    • gugloth
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • hyderabad
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Watching television
    • Not too keen on music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Lambani
    • Other
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Hyderabad
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: