SH17733667 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, KULIIN
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Chandan Name Visible on Login & my daughter is a B.Com ( Hons ) ( 1st Class from Calcutta university ) with MBA ( Finance & Mkt ) from KIIT School of MGMT. Born & brought up in Kolkata / Schooling in Bidya Bharati / Gokel. She is my only Daughter. She is now working in a Reputed ( MNC ) Financial organisation in Mumbai. I am working as a Manager in one of top FMCG MNC at Mumbai. My wife is Housewife. We are "Name Visible on Login" Kulin Kayastha. We are well to do family with own House ,own car etc. My residence is in South Kolkata. We Want bridegroom who is well educated / Working in renowned company in respectable position ( Sr manager / Bank Manager etc ) from a well to do small family. Currently She is doing service so we want to delay the Process . So pl contact in Jan 2015.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, KULIIN
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata / East Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH17733667