SH17526639 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, English
Jat
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Enjoy spending time with family and would like to meet someone who is similar to me in that respect. I have friends (in case you were wondering lol) who I go out with, be it a nice meal in the evening, drinks or flying out to another country to see what the world has to offer. Like a lot of people I love traveling, I just wish I could do more of it!

I'm also quite an active person and enjoy sports and going to the gym. I love to try new things and have new experiences. I currently work as a Marketing Manager.

If you'd like to get to know me a little more please feel free to drop me a message.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH17526639