SH17363335 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is the only daughter. She Is working in Delhi in IT firm as an Account Manager-Sales after completion of her MBA. She is spiritual, honest and believes in loyalty. Very Good by heart and knows the real values of relationship and family.
My daughter is very matured and responsible girl and i have full believe on her that she will make her partners life heaven.
We are looking for a loyal and responsible partner for my daughter who will be loving and share his whole life helping her on all phases of life as a great soul mate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH17363335