SH17321030 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Grewal
Masters degree in Administrative services
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an extrovert person, yet very close to family and has a friend circle of few confidants. Family is important and an integral part of my life. I believe in God.

With a clear focus on education, I have stayed and lived in hostels on my own from a young age. Staying away from home has helped me learn how to balance personal life, value independence, and ensure that the liberty is not misused. I love to read, travel, explore new places and discover new things. Perfectly able to balance my personal and professional life with clear focus on health and things I love to do.Highly adaptable, accommodating and flexible with ability to learn new things, ways and means of new places.

Thanks and Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Grewal
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malerkotla, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH17321030