Profile created by Self
Age / Height
22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Commerce
Not working
Mother Tongue
Sunni,yusuf zai pathan (khan)
Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words

    I belong from very Reputed "YUSUF ZAI PATHAN family", I'm pursuing (2nd year) i'm very Humble Person with Friendly nature, ALHUMDULLIAH good sense of humour, sharp minded, Honest, loving. i know Beautician work very well, Painting Work, Flowers making, All types of Mehandi designs, i love sketching & designing. i Always design unique dressess and stitch myself. i love to do creative things,my friends describe me as a good person with Multi Talents. i always follow hijabi fashion style wheather i wear western dress or traditional. i respect youngers & elders and want them to love & respect me in return of my love and care towards them.

    ABOUT MY FAMILY- My father is a ( supplier), Mother is a house maker, younger sister is Pursuing 12th, younger brother is in 8th standard. My family is very reputed with modern islamic values especially my mother is strict follower of ISLAM...

    ABOUT PARTNER- Guy should be tall, educated, smart, intelligent, good natured, well mannered person, respect to elders, islamic with modern outlook. Boy should also belong from yusuf zai pathan caste... in our caste girl/boy can marry in "shaikh, syed, mughal, pathan" castes only. i won't talk to any guy in chats more it would be better if parents will discuss about further relationship and i won't talk on phone to boy before/after fixing relation betwix both parties. i will talk little for knowing each other only not more than that...

    NOTE- We're strictly against of Dowry system. who are Interested in dowry system please those profiles don't send or accept interest. only genuine profiles send/accept interest and time passers stay away...

    Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,yusuf zai pathan (khan)
    • Hindi
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • ghaziabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs... more
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    • American, Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Soul Food... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: