Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter, an MBA in Finance has a positive nature with high confidence. She is slightly extrovert in nature and talks a lot when she gets comfortable with someone. She is an honest, supportive, caring and understanding girl who is also well aware of the family values.We four along with her younger brother who is currently pursuing MBA. I went for retirement from a Limited Company as a Finance Manager. Views on marriage: Its a tradition which ties two people in one soul. Her partner should be caring & supportive in her life. We are looking for a decent, Non-Manglik boy with academic qualification no less than an Engineering/Management who also possesses good communication skills. If you can relate to a thing or two as mentioned above, we will be glad to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: