SH16820044 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, tantwai
Bachelors degree in Science
Defense Services
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login Salya
I have completed my Bachelors in Science ( IT). I am currently working as an Assistant Commandant, CRPF as a Class One Gazetted Officer after being selected in Group A services at Central Police Force examinations of UPSC.

My friends describe me as: self dedicated, confident person..

Motto in life: To live life with simplicity and with values..
Hobbies: Reading books based on current affairs and travelling.
Favorite sports: Loves to play all outdoor games.
.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Tantwai
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH16820044