SH16582391 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Mudaliar
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple,humble and passionate guy.
    An introvert to begin with but as i get to know a person i open up very well.
    Being a house proud person i value the fact that its my house that comes above everything else.
    Just as well that am a reasonably very well mannered person and also very respectful of everyone around be it my elders or friends or in any other relationship.
    And am a reasonably humorous guy and try to get those smiles going with my intimate ones.

    I also like travelling to new places and seeing those cultures.Basically that means only different states of India as of yet.
    Also love reading,listening to music.These are equally my other passions.

    My family consists of only my parents and as such do not have any siblings. My parents are of a very moderate nature and are quite open minded about all the things in life.

    I am looking for someone who is understanding,responsible and just loves life as i do.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Uthiratithi
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ernakulam
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH16582391