SH16488656 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Yagyasaini Vaishya (Halwai)
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words:
Namaste, My name is Name Visible on Login. My friends describe me as a confident,responsible and very caring person. My hobbies are photography, romantic-poetry and travelling new places. I love to listen romantic songs. My favourite sports are cricket and chess.

I am looking for a educated, caring, pleasant & sensible life partner.

I would like to give a brief introduction of my family. My family is well educated, traditional with a modern outlook.
Father Mr Kipashankar Name Visible on Login (MA, LLB, Ex-Lawyer and presently have a restaurant business).
Mother Mrs Usha Name Visible on Login is well educated, down-to-earth, religious lady.
Elder Brother Ankur Name Visible on Login (Married) Working as a Senior Software Engineer at Impetus Technologies,Inc. Indore.
Bhabhi Komal Name Visible on Login (M.Sc.(Chemistry) & PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology).
Younger sister Ruchi Name Visible on Login is Doctor and pursuing her MS in Obstetrics and gynaecology from Govt. Medical College , Safai, Uttar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Yagyasaini Vaishya (Halwai)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur Ghatampur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH16488656