SH16247797 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..I'm a bengali girl living in kolkata with parents,and currently working with a media house.I'm a friendly,social and fun loving person,I love to interact with different kind of persons.Reading,music,shopping,eating out,partying are some of my interests.I would prefer a like minded person,who should be humorous,liberal and should have a positive approach towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH16247797