SH16035285 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Honest, Hard working and ambitious individual. I like to travel, read and hang out with friends.
I work as a product manager in a leading telecom company in Canada.

Father - Worked as a Senior Manager in a nationalized bank. Now retired.
Mother - Working as a class 1 officer in a government job.
Brother - Working in a private company
sister in law - Lecturer

Residing in South Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH16035285