SH15996125 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Koli
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Navsari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login and I live in Navsari, Gujarat. I have a BCA degree and working in a software firm as a Web Developer in Surat. I have a simple motto in my life. "Always be happy and enjoy your life every steps of the way". I'm looking for someone who can be reliable, family oriented and down to earth towards the life. I am planning to do further study in the future, thinking to do MCA.

In my family I have my dad, mom and an older brother. My older sister is married and settled in Toronto, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Koli
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH15996125