SH15984577 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, chittode wani
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
 My self dr Name Visible on Login from Nagpur.  i m a very simple guy looking for a partner who belives in tradition and religion, also very caring and responsible n must be well educated bride. i m very romantic person wants to enjoy life as much as i can ofcourse with my dream partner.i strongly belives in being 'one women man' n expect same form her in future. i m looking for someone who will not only life partner but also my best friend. she must be a simple marathi middle class girl must belong to open or obc catageroy caste , must be emotional, understanding and GUIDING nature. capable of taking responsibilities and last but not least she must be CARING for not only her husband but for all relatives. also she must be DHARMIC that doesnot means doing daily pooja but have full turst in god as like me....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Chittode wani
Belongs to Darbhas gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jalgaon khandesh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaish - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH15984577