SH15394851 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belongs to a nuclear family based in Karnal. I'm working as Astt. Manager(Sales) with Auto MNC in Faridabad . Abt Family: My father has a business of handicrafts manufacturing based in Karnal itself, Mother is a homemaker, 2 younger brothers, 1 is working as engineer with IBM youngest is studying in school. As per my friends I am an intelligent, career-oriented, decisive and very noble by heart. Moreover, I believes in Indian cultural values and is truly religious minded. We strongly believe "Maa Ji" from Shri Ram Sharnam (Panipat).I have keen interest in sports, music and movies. We dont believe in Dowry and all. Have a happy search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Karnal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnal, Haryana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH15394851