SH15323933 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Masters degree in Commerce
Agricultural Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with Govt of India as a Technical Assistant [Economics] and have done my Masters from C.U. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother and 3 sisters, 1 of who is married. My native place is West Bengal. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Generous and Hard Working. My hobbies include Watching Television and Writing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from west bengal. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH15323933