SH15141069 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

This profile is for my daughter. She has a bachelors in
Business Economics and currently works as a mobile (Smartphone/Tablet) consultant helping
brands with business & brand strategy across various devices (which
includes creating mobile apps, mobile sites & other marketing campaigns) in
San Francisco.

She has lived & worked in various cities like Milan (Italy),Chicago, New
York and Los Angeles.

She was born in India but raised in the U.S. since the age of 5,
would prefer to meet someone raised in the USA to be more compatible.

We would describe her as: confident, smart, funny and very caring.

Hobbies: reading, watching movies, going out, dancing, travel,
public speaking.

Favorite sports to watch: basketball.

Father - Phd in Chemical Engineering & MBA
Mother - B. A. Economics & MBA
Brother - Chemical Engineering Student at UCR
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Los Angeles, San Francisco
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH15141069