SH14965295 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, rajakambalam
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is rajesh waran. I have completed my Diploma in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is tradtional. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Rajakambalam
Belongs to no gothra
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sivakasi, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Politics, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Politics, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14965295