SH14948174 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She belongs to religious family. She is simple n sober, well qualified MBA in HR, soft spoken, loving & caring person. Searching for educated, well settled and deendaar person.
In her family father, mother and only 2 sisters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14948174