Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is religious, smart with a well rounded pleasing personality.

She completed her schooling from KSA, graduated from Delhi University and did her Post Graduation (MSc in Finance and Banking) with distinction, from Dubai. Currently working in Dubai.

She follows Hijab & is extremely punctual with her salah & quran. Allhumdullilah, she is religious with modern outlook of life.

We are Sheikh/Name Visible on Logindiqui, originally from U.P, settled in Lucknow for over 30 years. Family was settled in the GCC for over 30 years

We are looking for Sheikh/Name Visible on Logindiqui/Syed Grooms from Lucknow and nearby.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: